+30 210 92 25 825

HERMES PLATFORM

+30 210 92 25 825

HERMES PLATFORM

Search for an Executive

Search by name

Use the alphabetic list below to look for a person.

Or select a department

Use the drop down menu below to select a department.

ΦΟΥΣΚΑΡΙΝΗ

Maria Fouskarini
Personal Assistant to the CEO
mfouskarini@megabroker.gr
mng1

03_ANTHI TSOUMA-dioikisi

Anthi Tsouma
Personal Assistant
atsouma@megabroker.gr
mng1

ΠΑΠΑΜΑΤΘΑΙΟΥ

Ioanna Papamatthaiou
Personal Assistant
ipapamattheou@megabroker.gr
mng1

Μιχάλης Κασκαντάμης

Michalis Kaskantamis
General Manager
mkaskantamis@megabroker.gr
gmng2

Λευτέρης Παπασταύρου

Lefteris Papastavrou
Internal Auditor
lpapastavrou@megabroker.gr
ia3

DSC_0119-min

Michalis Kostis
Sales Manager
mkostis@megabroker.gr
sd42

04_NIKOS PANAGIOTAKIS-dioikisi

Nikos Panagiotakis
Account Manager
panagiotakis@megabroker.gr
sd42

10_MARIOS AGIASMATZHS-poliseon

Marios Agiasmatzis
Account Manager
magiasmatzis@megabroker.gr
sd42

13_VASILIS TSITSIBIKOS-poliseon

Vasilis Tsitsimpikos
Account Manager
vtsitsimpikos@megabroker.gr
sd42

ΜΗΤΡΟΚΩΣΤΑ

Nikos Mitrokostas
Account Manager
nmitrokostas@megabroker.gr
sd42

ΒΟΥΛΓΑΡΗΣ

Ilias Voulgaris
Account Manager
ivoulgaris@megabroker.gr
sd42

ΤΣΑΚΙΡΗ

Ifigeneia Tsakiri
Manager – Marketing & Network Development
itsakiri@megabroker.gr
mrk15

Γιώργος Στάθης

George Stathis
Manager – Information Technology
it@megabroker.gr
it5

15_MANOS KARAPETHS-pliroforiakon

Manos Karapetis
IT Officer
it@megabroker.gr
it5

ΠΑΓΙΔΑΣ

Thanasis Pagidas
IT Officer
it@megabroker.gr
it5

ΜΟΣΧΑΚΗΣ

Menelaos Moschakis
IT Officer
it@megabroker.gr
it5

ΠΙΚΡΙΔΑΣ

George Pikridas
IT Officer
it@megabroker.gr
it5

Γιάννης Παππάς

John Pappas
Manager – Life Department
jpappas@megabroker.gr
lf6

22_GIANNIS ZAXARHS-zois

John Zaharis
Officer – Life Department Support
kladoszois@megabroker.gr
lf6

ΠΑΤΣΙΟΥ

Elpida Patsiou
Officer – Life Department Support
kladoszois@megabroker.gr
lf6

ΒΑΣΙΛΟΠΟΥΛΟΥ

Leta Vasilopoulou
Officer – Life Department Support
kladoszois@megabroker.gr
lf6

ΜΑΚΡΗ

Zoi Makri
Officer – Life Department Support
kladoszois@megabroker.gr
lf6

Πάρης Καβαρνός

Paris Kavarnos
Manager – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines
pkavarnos@megabroker.gr
pc7

Αριστοτέλης Τζιμούρτος

Aristotelis Tzimourtos
Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support
atzimourtos@megabroker.gr
pc7

25_FOTEINH KYRIAKOPOULOU-genikoi

Foteini Kiriakopoulou
Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support
fkiriakopoulou@megabroker.gr
pc7

26_SOFIA KOLLIA-genikoi

Sofia Kollia
Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support
skollia@megabroker.gr
pc7

Ηλίας Φωτόπουλος

Ilias Fotopoulos
Supervisor – Motor Department
ifotopoulos@megabroker.gr
md8

28_KATERINA MAGGIOROU-aftokinitou

Katerina Maggiorou
Officer – Motor Department Support
kmaggiorou@megabroker.gr
md8

29_DHMHTRHS SMERLAS-aftokinitou

Dimitris Smerlas
Officer – Motor Department Support
dsmerlas@megabroker.gr
md8

30_VIVH KOUBOURA-aftokinitou

Vivi Koumpoura
Officer – Motor Department Support
vkouboura@megabroker.gr
md8

31_MAKHS STEFANOU-aftokinitou

Makis Stefanou
Officer – Motor Department Support
mstefanou@megabroker.gr
md8

32_DIA SAGRH aftokinitou

Ntia Sagri
Officer – Motor Department Support
auto@megabroker.gr
md8

ΖΑΧΟΠΟΥΛΟΥ _ΤΕΛΙΚΗ

Mariantzela Zachopoulou
Officer – Motor Department Support
auto@megabroker.gr
md8

ΧΑΤΖΗΙΩΑΝΝΟΥ

Pantelis Chatziioannou
Officer – Motor Claims Handling
motorclaims@megabroker.gr
chn1

Χρυσάνθη Τσίχλη

Chrysanthi Tsichli
Vice President & CFO
xtsihli@megabroker.gr
ad9

ΦΩΤΙΑΔΗΣ

Vasilis Fotiadis
Manager – Accounting Department
vfotiadis@megabroker.gr
ad9

36_ARTEMIS XELIOTOU-logistirio

Artemis Heliotou
Supervisor – Accounting Department
aheliotou@megabroker.gr
ad9

37_IOANNA DRITSA-logistikis

Ioanna Dritsa
Accounting Clerk
idritsa@megabroker.gr
ad9

38_IOANNA FOTI-logistikis

Ioanna Foti
Accounting Clerk
gfoti@megabroker.gr
ad9

39_CHRYSA STATHI-logistikis

Chryssa Stathi
Accounting Clerk
xstathi@megabroker.gr
ad9

40_XRISTINA GRHGORATOU-logistikis

Christina Grigoratou
Accounting Clerk
xgrigoratou@megabroker.gr
ad9

ΡΑΜΑΝΤΑΝΗΣ

Epameinondas Ramantanis
Accounting Clerk
eramantanis@megabroker.gr
ad9

41_FOTEINH KOLIOPOULOU-eispraktiko

Foteini Koliopoulou
Officer – Collections Unit
koliopoulou@megabroker.gr
ad9

42_PATINIOTHS NIKHTAS-eksoterikes

Nikitas Patiniotis
Office Clerk and Courier

goc10

Αχιλλέας Καρανατσίδης

Achilleas Karanatsidis
Manager – North Greece Office
akaranatsidis@megabroker.gr
ng11

44_KATERINA GALVA-patras

Katerina Galva
Support – North Greece Office
thess1@megabroker.gr
ng11

45_XRISTINA SOTIRIOU-patras

Christina Sotiriou
Support – North Greece Office
thess2@megabroker.gr
ng11

Top