espa banner

Credit Risk

Considering that any business is constantly faced with counterparty risk and possible insolvency of its customers and business partners, Mega Brokers in cooperation with insurance companies that specialize in credit risk insurance offers security solutions that reduce financial risks and reflect the unique needs of your company.

Credit Risk insurance is considered to be enhancing a company’s customer base for the following reasons:

  • prevents bad debts incurrence
  • improves customer relationships
  • improves banking relationships (leverage levels)
  • assists in strengthening business cooperation

Consultants

Sofia Kollia

Sofia Kollia

Accounting Clerk skollia@megabroker.gr
Xristina Anastasiadi

Xristina Anastasiadi

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support xanastasiadi@megabroker.gr
Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support fkiriakopoulou@megabroker.gr
Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support atzimourtos@megabroker.gr
Dominique Koraki

Dominique Koraki

Director, Corporate Clients dkoraki@megabroker.gr
Paris Kavarnos

Paris Kavarnos

Manager – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines pkavarnos@megabroker.gr