espa banner

Jewelry Stores’ Insurance

Jewelry stores in addition to the robust and modern facilities and expert staff also require insurance solutions of both the early prevention of risks to which they are exposed to, as well as the lawful running of the business.

Mega Brokers offers comprehensive insurance solutions tailored to the needs of jewelery stores that cover a variety of risks with the most important being:

  • general operating site liability
  • property insurance

Consultants

Sofia Kollia

Sofia Kollia

Accounting Clerk skollia@megabroker.gr
Xristina Anastasiadi

Xristina Anastasiadi

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support xanastasiadi@megabroker.gr
Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support fkiriakopoulou@megabroker.gr
Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support atzimourtos@megabroker.gr
Dominique Koraki

Dominique Koraki

Director, Corporate Clients dkoraki@megabroker.gr
Paris Kavarnos

Paris Kavarnos

Manager – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines pkavarnos@megabroker.gr