espa banner

Kidnap, Ransom & Extortion Insurance

A kidnap, ransom and extortion insurance is primarily directed to:

  • companies with activity in Greece and abroad
  • companies with executives traveling abroad, especially in high-risk countries
  • financial institutions
  • investment companies
  • airlines
  • shipping companies
  • wealthy individuals / entrepreneurs

A kidnap, ransom and extortion insurance provides the following coverages:

  • loss of life
  • ransom payment
  • extortion amounts payment
  • revenue losses from business interruption
  • expenses of special advisers and negotiators
  • emergency helpline
  • other relevant costs

Sofia Kollia

Sofia Kollia

Accounting Clerk skollia@megabroker.gr
Xristina Anastasiadi

Xristina Anastasiadi

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support xanastasiadi@megabroker.gr
Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support fkiriakopoulou@megabroker.gr
Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support atzimourtos@megabroker.gr
Dominique Koraki

Dominique Koraki

Director, Corporate Clients dkoraki@megabroker.gr
Paris Kavarnos

Paris Kavarnos

Manager – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines pkavarnos@megabroker.gr