espa banner

Lawyers Insurance

The profession of a lawyer in addition to experience and training record also requires insurance for both the early prevention of risks to which they are exposed to, as well as for the lawful running of the business.

Mega Brokers offers comprehensive insurance solutions tailored to the specific needs of lawyers that cover a variety of risks such as:

  • professional liability
  • general operating site liability
  • property insurance
  • legal protection

Consultants

Sofia Kollia

Sofia Kollia

Accounting Clerk skollia@megabroker.gr
Xristina Anastasiadi

Xristina Anastasiadi

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support xanastasiadi@megabroker.gr
Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support fkiriakopoulou@megabroker.gr
Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support atzimourtos@megabroker.gr
Dominique Koraki

Dominique Koraki

Director, Corporate Clients dkoraki@megabroker.gr
Paris Kavarnos

Paris Kavarnos

Manager – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines pkavarnos@megabroker.gr