espa banner

Professional Liability Insurance

Professional Liability insurance covers the insured party for body injury or property damage to third parties such as the Civil Code dictates, on amounts required to pay to them.

The Professional Liability is a prerequisite for the lawful operation of a company, exempts it from the stress of having an “unlucky” event and fully compensates up to a certain amount agreed in advance.

The terms of such a policy include the following:

  • personal injury / loss of life of third party
  • damages

Consultants

Sofia Kollia

Sofia Kollia

Accounting Clerk skollia@megabroker.gr
Xristina Anastasiadi

Xristina Anastasiadi

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support xanastasiadi@megabroker.gr
Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support fkiriakopoulou@megabroker.gr
Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support atzimourtos@megabroker.gr
Dominique Koraki

Dominique Koraki

Director, Corporate Clients dkoraki@megabroker.gr
Paris Kavarnos

Paris Kavarnos

Manager – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines pkavarnos@megabroker.gr