espa banner

Marine

The specialized executives of Mega Brokers offer a wide range of services and design customized insurance solutions for all types of marine risks, including those for hull, cargo and liability in cooperation with the leading marine underwriters.

We provide insurance products for all risk categories including:

  • New-building / construction liability
  • Liability for ports & marinas
  • Liability of shipbuilding units
  • P & I
  • Transporter’s liability
  • lost revenue (charter)
  • hull and machinery
  • crew
  • transports

war and piracy

Consultants

Sofia Kollia

Sofia Kollia

Accounting Clerk skollia@megabroker.gr
Xristina Anastasiadi

Xristina Anastasiadi

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support xanastasiadi@megabroker.gr
Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support fkiriakopoulou@megabroker.gr
Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support atzimourtos@megabroker.gr
Dominique Koraki

Dominique Koraki

Director, Corporate Clients dkoraki@megabroker.gr
Paris Kavarnos

Paris Kavarnos

Manager – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines pkavarnos@megabroker.gr