espa banner

Livestock, Bloodstock and Agriculture

Businesses in livestock, bloodstock and agriculture sectors are faced with considerable challenges:

  • farmers increasingly demand more commitments
  • contractual obligations are increasing in terms of quality, quantity and timely supply of products to local, regional and international markets
  • high hygiene and animal welfare standards must be met at all costs

All these must be achieved at increasingly more competitive prices.
Mega Brokers offers comprehensive insurance solutions to cover losses of livestock, bloodstock and agriculture related business with the most significant of them being;

  • mortality of animals and related economic loss
  • natural phenomena
  • accidents
  • fire
  • asphyxia due to mechanical defects
  • power failure
  • poisoning
  • pollution
  • diseases (crops, animals)
  • infertility
  • General Third Party Liability

Consultants

Sofia Kollia

Sofia Kollia

Accounting Clerk skollia@megabroker.gr
Xristina Anastasiadi

Xristina Anastasiadi

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support xanastasiadi@megabroker.gr
Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support fkiriakopoulou@megabroker.gr
Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support atzimourtos@megabroker.gr
Dominique Koraki

Dominique Koraki

Director, Corporate Clients dkoraki@megabroker.gr
Paris Kavarnos

Paris Kavarnos

Manager – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines pkavarnos@megabroker.gr