espa banner

Manufacturing and Industrial insurance

With expertise in the insurance field and accumulated experience in the management and selection of required insurance coverage, Mega Brokers provides tailor-made insurance plans for manufacturing and industrial companies.

We do a thorough assessment of your insurance needs and work with the leading insurance companies to offer you customized solutions. The stages of such an assessment include:

  • thorough knowledge of its assets, such as buildings, industrial systems, equipment and raw materials
  • impact analysis for determining its insurance needs based on the particular risks to which each company is exposed at
  • design of measures to avoid potential loss and liability
  • guidance on risk reduction processes throughout the operations of the business

Mega Brokers provides a full range of insurance coverage for manufacturing and industrial companies that includes:

  • property insurance
  • insurance of goods and cargo
  • loss of profits
  • insurance on held cash
  • staff insurance
  • general liability

Consultants

Sofia Kollia

Sofia Kollia

Accounting Clerk skollia@megabroker.gr
Xristina Anastasiadi

Xristina Anastasiadi

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support xanastasiadi@megabroker.gr
Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support fkiriakopoulou@megabroker.gr
Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support atzimourtos@megabroker.gr
Dominique Koraki

Dominique Koraki

Director, Corporate Clients dkoraki@megabroker.gr
Paris Kavarnos

Paris Kavarnos

Manager – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines pkavarnos@megabroker.gr