espa banner

Media and Telecommunications

Companies operating in the field of Mass Media and Telecommunications face their own unique and complex insurance challenges.

In order to properly respond to the needs of these sectors Mega Brokers retains specialized personnel and collaborations with leading Greek and international insurance companies.

We provide insurance products for all risk categories including:

  • management’s liability
  • media liability
  • employers liability
  • violation of patents
  • intellectual property
  • credit risk
  • political risk
  • cyber risk
  • mergers & acquisitions
  • property
  • loss of revenue

Consultants

Sofia Kollia

Sofia Kollia

Accounting Clerk skollia@megabroker.gr
Xristina Anastasiadi

Xristina Anastasiadi

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support xanastasiadi@megabroker.gr
Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support fkiriakopoulou@megabroker.gr
Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support atzimourtos@megabroker.gr
Dominique Koraki

Dominique Koraki

Director, Corporate Clients dkoraki@megabroker.gr
Paris Kavarnos

Paris Kavarnos

Manager – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines pkavarnos@megabroker.gr