espa banner

Real Estate

Mega Brokers understands that owners and investors face a wide variety of risks. Our executives provide comprehensive insurance solutions for your real estate business, working with you to ensure those benefits that remain firmly ahead of insurance market standards.

We maintain trusting relationships with the leading insurance companies in Greece and the international market. These relationships allow us to talk to the right people and at the right time to be able to secure more advantageous insurance solutions for you.

At Mega Brokers we identify and evaluate the exposure of your company to a catastrophic loss including the following cases risk:

  • windstorm
  • flood
  • earthquake
  • terrorism

Some of the most important categories of insurance coverage in the real estate industry concern:

  • all risks
  • boilers, elevators and other mechanical equipment
  • natural catastrophes (earthquakes, floods, etc.)
  • manufacturer’s liability
  • contractor’s equipment
  • mortgaged real estate cover
  • terrorism

Consultants

Sofia Kollia

Sofia Kollia

Accounting Clerk skollia@megabroker.gr
Xristina Anastasiadi

Xristina Anastasiadi

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support xanastasiadi@megabroker.gr
Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support fkiriakopoulou@megabroker.gr
Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support atzimourtos@megabroker.gr
Dominique Koraki

Dominique Koraki

Director, Corporate Clients dkoraki@megabroker.gr
Paris Kavarnos

Paris Kavarnos

Manager – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines pkavarnos@megabroker.gr