espa banner

Household Insurance

Mega Brokers will be there for you!

Our house is the largest investment in money, time and personal labor and simultaneously one of the most important things in our lives. That’s why we should plan long-term and make arrangements for the unexpected danger and possible damages.

Household security relates to the repairs, replacement costs and additional living costs that could arise if unexpected natural causes occurred to our home, such as damage from fire, hail, lightning etc.

Protection from theft is also an important coverage offered by household insurance contracts that can secure the contents of your home from potential dangers, including useful coverage proposals.

At Mega Brokers we recognize the importance and the need for protection and security of your home, whether you own it or you are a tenant and, for said reason we cooperate with the most reliable insurance companies.

We offer complete household security plans, that respond to modern needs, at very competitive premiums, making insurance affordable for all.

Consultants

Sofia Kollia

Sofia Kollia

Accounting Clerk skollia@megabroker.gr
Xristina Anastasiadi

Xristina Anastasiadi

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support xanastasiadi@megabroker.gr
Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support fkiriakopoulou@megabroker.gr
Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support atzimourtos@megabroker.gr
Dominique Koraki

Dominique Koraki

Director, Corporate Clients dkoraki@megabroker.gr
Paris Kavarnos

Paris Kavarnos

Manager – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines pkavarnos@megabroker.gr