espa banner

Legal Protection for Individuals

Defending your legal interests

Legal Protection for Individuals allows you to find a lawyer easily and quickly and not worry about the related costs.

The main objective of such an insurance policy is to cover for the legal services performed by a lawyer. Like, say, when you use a health insurance policy to be covered for the cost of medical services.

Observing the growing problems of our time that often confront us with litigation, Mega Brokers can ensure your Legal Protection insurance as per your individual needs.

Consultants

Sofia Kollia

Sofia Kollia

Accounting Clerk skollia@megabroker.gr
Xristina Anastasiadi

Xristina Anastasiadi

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support xanastasiadi@megabroker.gr
Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support fkiriakopoulou@megabroker.gr
Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support atzimourtos@megabroker.gr
Dominique Koraki

Dominique Koraki

Director, Corporate Clients dkoraki@megabroker.gr
Paris Kavarnos

Paris Kavarnos

Manager – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines pkavarnos@megabroker.gr