espa banner

Pet Insurance

Protection and Care

Taking care of a sick or injured pet can be really hard. For this reason in Mega Brokers our priority is speed and efficiency in the compensation procedures.

Main coverages provided by insurance plans for your beloved pets are the following:

  • third party liability of the owner against body injury or property damage caused by the pet to third parties
  • costs for treatment or surgery caused by accident to restore pet’s health
  • cost for ad publishing and reward payment coverage in case your pet is lost
  • death by accidental and unforeseen events due to an accident
  • euthanasia costs
  • costs of admission to shelter during owner’s important hospitalization due to serious illness or accident

Consultants

Sofia Kollia

Sofia Kollia

Accounting Clerk skollia@megabroker.gr
Xristina Anastasiadi

Xristina Anastasiadi

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support xanastasiadi@megabroker.gr
Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support fkiriakopoulou@megabroker.gr
Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support atzimourtos@megabroker.gr
Dominique Koraki

Dominique Koraki

Director, Corporate Clients dkoraki@megabroker.gr
Paris Kavarnos

Paris Kavarnos

Manager – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines pkavarnos@megabroker.gr