espa banner

Solar Panel Insurance

The Green Investment

Every Green Investment such as in solar panels is an asset of great present and future value and it is important to be protected against all potential risks.

Insurance coverage is the only practical solution to the needs for protection of solar panels. Mega Brokers in cooperation with the largest insurance companies provides insurance packages for both individuals and businesses, with tailored insurance policies.

Insurance coverage for solar panels could be divided into two main categories:

  • construction phase (insurance against all risks during construction & assembly for the entire duration of construction, installation, assembly and maintenance)
  • operating phase (physical loss or damage & loss of income)

Consultants

Sofia Kollia

Sofia Kollia

Accounting Clerk skollia@megabroker.gr
Xristina Anastasiadi

Xristina Anastasiadi

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support xanastasiadi@megabroker.gr
Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support fkiriakopoulou@megabroker.gr
Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support atzimourtos@megabroker.gr
Dominique Koraki

Dominique Koraki

Director, Corporate Clients dkoraki@megabroker.gr
Paris Kavarnos

Paris Kavarnos

Manager – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines pkavarnos@megabroker.gr