espa banner

Yachts and Watercraft Insurance

Most comprehensive market plans

Sailing is a way of life and it offers a sense of freedom. But it is crucial that you feel safe and protects as soon as you set for sail across the sea.

Mega Brokers offers complete boat insurance with the most comprehensive market plans and in cooperation with the most reliable insurance companies, affordable for all, covering all mandatory by law relevant liability such as third party liability, body injury, property damage and marine pollution.

Consultants

Sofia Kollia

Sofia Kollia

Accounting Clerk skollia@megabroker.gr
Xristina Anastasiadi

Xristina Anastasiadi

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support xanastasiadi@megabroker.gr
Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support fkiriakopoulou@megabroker.gr
Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support atzimourtos@megabroker.gr
Dominique Koraki

Dominique Koraki

Director, Corporate Clients dkoraki@megabroker.gr
Paris Kavarnos

Paris Kavarnos

Manager – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines pkavarnos@megabroker.gr